top of page
  • Sevan Paris

A New Denomination


We’ll be going to Heroescon this year, which I’m very excited about. Stan Lee will be there (which I’m also excited about), and you can buy a pass that will get a meet and greet with the living legend for $225 (which I’m anything but excited about). It’s a frustratingly crazy amount of money that I can’t afford. Oddly, I’ve found organizing monetary amounts by Stan Lee passes over the past few days has helped me cope. For instance, the alternator in Cindy’s car stopped working this weekend, and it’s going to cost us about 1.5 Stan Lee passes to fix it ($330).

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

DC posters of non-DC movies

Special thanks to Brad Bond for sharing this piece of awesome … #Superman #DCcomics #Batman #JusticeLeague #Movies

bottom of page